one Fall Evening

This is one of my favorite photos.  My brother hired me to surprise his girlfriend for their three year anniversary.  (I guess she had been wanting couple photos and he had been putting them off. You know how guys can be.)  We had perfect timing.  The golden hour was upon us and a small amount of fog was in the air.  As Margo was happily walking through the field, our session was over, but I was able to snap this last picture.  It’s always the candid photos that turn out best.
Margo

Leave a Reply

