Analog Love

For me, looking at crisp pictures from the 1970’s gives me the same heartwarming feeling that I get when I listen to an old record.  I have always loved all things old or vintage.  And after years of shooting and editing practice, I feel that my photos have finally started to reflect my personal style and taste.  I have been enjoying editing my images in such a way that my digital photos have a slight analog presence about them.   Whether I am shooting pictures for myself or for a client, I often strive for my photos to give this feeling of nostalgia while still maintaining quality imagery with today’s technology.

(Here, during my daily routine of spending 5 minutes of fun time with my camera,  I was taking pictures of an old camera.)_MG_0037 _MG_0045 _MG_0048 _MG_0052

Leave a Reply

