Blogger’s Block

In an effort to allow my clients and readers to get to know me as a person and not just a face behind the camera, I am trying to keep up with my blog.  By doing this I thought you, the reader, could get some behind the scenes insights on my thoughts from not only my sessions, but also my every day life.  Sometime this can be tough. I can honestly say that I hate trying to write a post when I feel as if I have nothing to say.  (That’s why there are huge gaps in between post dates.)  I’d like to say, ‘Here’s a picture that I took.  I like it. What do you think?’  But that would defeat the purpose of this blog, wouldn’t it? Unfortunately, there are times when I really just don’t have much to say.  Today, all I can think about is an upcoming vacation and how I cannot wait to get out of this snow.  In an effort to warm my spirits, I have decided to show this photo from my Mexican vacation, taken two years ago.  The thought of being on a tropical island in the near future is getting me through these cold days.  I hope to have many more warm weather photos to show you all soon, with written posts about all of my happy thoughts.aa-14

Leave a Reply

