A Quick Valentine’s Post

IMG_0108 With February 14th only a few days away, the topic of love seems to be on everybody’s mind.  I feel so lucky to be surrounded by love all of the time.   Whether I am shooting a wedding, family, pet, or child session, I am always photographing love.  One of the great things about affection, passion, and friendship is that it’s joyousness is contagious.  Sometimes I will come home from a session and find myself exuding happiness.  It truly is amazing that I am invited to capture these sentiments that are so personal.

In the spirit of love, I have decided to share this photo from a recent maternity session.  What could be more heartwarming than a growing a family?

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

